• Welcome New Board Members

    I would like to extend a warm welcome to the newest members of the RunJumpDev Board of Directors: Shylo Shepherd, Amanda Wallace, and Leonard Wedderburn. As RunJumpDev has grown over the last few years, it has become important to also expand the organization’s administrative team. Following RunJumpDev’s bylaws, the current board nominated the new directors and they were confirmed by vote at last night’s monthly meeting. Amanda, Shylo, and Leonard have volunteered countless hours to growing our game community. We look forward to their expanded leadership as board members.

    John Meister
    RunJumpDev President

Comments are closed.